Department of Education Studies

Degree programmes

Bachelor's degree programme

Master's degree programme

Scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aarkrog, VibeAssociate professorviaa@edu.au.dk+4587163751D, 137
Andresen, Bent B.Associate professorbba@edu.au.dk+4587163972B, 336
Bach, BettinaPhD Studentbeba@edu.au.dkD, 112
Binderup, ThomasPhD Fellowbinderup@edu.au.dk1483, 422
Bjerg, HellePart-time Lecturerhbj@edu.au.dk
Bjergkilde, DorethePhD Studentdobj@edu.au.dkB, 345
Bramming, PiaAssociate professorbramming@edu.au.dk+4521844164B, 201
Brandi, UlrikAssociate professorbrandi@edu.au.dk+4587163591B, 213
Brøgger, KatjaAssociate professorkb@edu.au.dk+4587163812B, 216
Christensen, Mathias MarkResearch Assistantmamc@edu.au.dkB, 331
Christensen, SørenAssociate professorsocr@edu.au.dk+4587163623D, 241
Clausen, ThomasAssistant Professorthc@edu.au.dk+45871625511483, 430
Cort, PiaAssociate professorcort@edu.au.dkB, 206
Darsø, LotteAssociate professorlda@edu.au.dk+4587163756B, 333
Elkjær, BenteProfessorelkjaer@edu.au.dk+4587163971B, 204
Funck, Emil LayyousResearch Assistantemf@edu.au.dk1483, 427
Gottlieb, SusanneResearch Assistantsugo@edu.au.dkB, 225
Hammershøj, Lars GeerAssociate professorlgha@edu.au.dk+4587163786D, 248
Hedegaard, Maria Louise LarsenPhD Studentmarhed@edu.au.dkD, 239
Hesselberg-Thomsen, MiaPhD Studentmiaht@edu.au.dkB, 346
Hestbæk, ChristianPart-time Lecturerchhe@edu.au.dkA, 205
Jensen, BenteProfessorbj@edu.au.dk+4522119726B, 230
Jimenez, GretaPhD Fellowgreta.jimenez@edu.au.dkD, 239
Juelskjær, MalouAssociate professormalou@edu.au.dk+4587163743B, 350
Justesen, Susanne LamdahlPart-time Lecturersusannejustesen@edu.au.dkA, 205
Juul, IdaAssociate professorjuul@edu.au.dk+4587163867B, 339
Kardyb, Daniel Feldballe StøjbergResearch Assistantdfsk@edu.au.dk1483, 427
Kjeldsen, Niels Rudolf EmilPart-time Lecturerrudolf@edu.au.dkA, 205
Knudsen, HanneAssociate professorhakn@edu.au.dk+4587163894B, 338
Kofoed, JetteAssociate professorjeko@edu.au.dk+4540433801B, 343
Krejsler, John BenedictoProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesjok@edu.au.dk+4587163835D, 216
Kristensen, Jens ErikAssociate professorjek@edu.au.dk+4526320899D, 254
Larsen, Christian HougaardResearch Assistantchrist@edu.au.dkB
Larsen, Steen NepperAssociate professorstla@edu.au.dk+4587163638D, 247
Lindemann, Dag MunkResearch Assistantdag@edu.au.dk1483, 427
Lysgaard, Jonas AndreasenAssociate professorjonas@edu.au.dk+4587163834D, 116
Læssøe, JeppeAssociate professorjepl@edu.au.dkD, 142
Madsen, MiriamPhD Fellowmirm@edu.au.dk1483, 429
Maksimovic, TijanaPhD Fellowtijm@edu.au.dkD, 155
Mariager-Anderson, KristinaAssociate professorkma@edu.au.dk+4587163796B, 207
Munkholm, MeretePhD Studentmemu@edu.au.dk+45871628961483, 547
Møller, NielsPhD Studentnier@edu.au.dk+45871639091483, 431
Nielsen, Johan BundgaardResearch Assistantjbn@edu.au.dkB, 330
Nissen, MortenProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesmn@edu.au.dk+4530282418B, 354
Nørgaard, CamillaPhD Studentcn@edu.au.dkB, 348
Pedersen, Steen Christian HøyrupEmeritusshp@edu.au.dk+4587163639A, 201
Piil, SignePhD Studentsipi@edu.au.dkB, 222
Poulsen, Bo KlindtPhD Studentbopo@edu.au.dk1483, 431
Rahbek, Rasmus KolbyPhD Studentrara@edu.au.dk1483, 529
Rasmussen, Lisa RosénAssociate professorlisa@edu.au.dk+4525671951B, 337
Ratner, Helene GadAssociate professorhelr@edu.au.dk+4530826019B, 223
Ravn, IbAssociate professorravn@edu.au.dk+4587163869B, 217
Roien, Line AnnePhD Fellowlianr@edu.au.dk+4593508382D, 148
Rosenbäck, Ida SchachtResearch Assistantigp@edu.au.dkB, 311
Rydahl, SusannePhD Studentsury@edu.au.dkB, 334
Sarauw, Laura LouiseResearch Assistantlls@edu.au.dkB, 347
Singh, ShaliniPhD Studentshasi@edu.au.dkB, 334
Smed Thostrup, RuneResearch Assistantrusm@edu.au.dk1483, 427
Sprogøe, JonasPart-time Lecturerjons@edu.au.dkA, 205
Staunæs, DortheProfessordost@edu.au.dk+4587163925B, 343
Thomsen, RieAssociate professorriet@edu.au.dk+4587163661B, 340
Wahlgren, BjarneProfessorwahlgren@edu.au.dk+4587163958B, 215
Wandall, JakobVisiting Researcherwandall@edu.au.dkA, 205
Wied, KiaPhD Studentkiwi@edu.au.dkB, 348

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title

Contact

Head of department

Pia Bramming

Associate professor

Administrative coordinator

Study coordinator

Jonas Andreasen Lysgaard

Associate professor
M
H bldg. D, 116
P +4587163834
P +4593508101

Study and department manager

Birgitte Dam

Administrator
M
H bldg. B, 203
P +4587162946
P +4593508023