Department of Education Studies

Degree programmes

Bachelor's degree programme

Master's degree programme

Scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aarkrog, VibeAssociate professorviaa@edu.au.dk+4587163751D, 137
Andersen, MichaelPart-time Lecturermichaelandersen@edu.au.dkA, 205
Andersen, Niels ÅkerstrømPart-time Lecturerna@edu.au.dkA, 205
Andersen, Sanne BjergskovPhD Studentsbja@edu.au.dk
Andresen, Bent B.Associate professorbba@edu.au.dk+4587163972B, 336
Bach, BettinaPhD Studentbeba@edu.au.dkD, 112
Baggesen, PiaPart-time Lecturerpiba@edu.au.dkA, 205
Bjerg, HellePart-time Lecturerhbj@edu.au.dk
Bjergkilde, DorethePhD Studentdobj@edu.au.dkB, 345
Blaabjerg, Bitten AastrupPart-time Lecturerbibl@via.dkA, 205
Bramming, PiaAssociate professorbramming@edu.au.dk+4521844164B, 201
Brandi, UlrikAssociate professorbrandi@edu.au.dk+4587163591B, 213
Brown, RikkePhD Studentrbr@edu.au.dk+4587163659
Brøgger, KatjaAssociate professorkb@edu.au.dk+4587163812B, 216
Camilloni, Fabio!!Gæste Ph.d studerendef.camilloni@edu.au.dkD, 139
Cassandre, Marcio PascoalVisiting Researchermaca@edu.au.dkB, 225
Christensen, SørenAssociate professorsocr@edu.au.dk+4587163623D, 241
Clausen, ThomasAssistant Professorthc@edu.au.dk+45871625512110, 232
Cort, PiaAssociate professorcort@edu.au.dk+4587163672B, 206
Darsø, LotteAssociate professorlda@edu.au.dk+4587163756B, 333
Ehlers, SørenAssociate professorehlers@edu.au.dk+4587163621D, 134
Elkjær, BenteProfessorelkjaer@edu.au.dk+4587163971B, 204
Falkenberg, HelenePhD Studenthfal@edu.au.dkB, 348
Gottlieb, SusanneResearch Assistantsugo@edu.au.dkB
Hall, LonniPhD Studentlonh@edu.au.dk
Hammershøj, Lars GeerAssociate professorlgha@edu.au.dk+4587163786D, 248
Hansen, Helle RabølPart-time Lecturerhrh@edu.au.dkA, 205
Hestbæk, ChristianPart-time Lecturerchhe@edu.au.dkA, 205
Hornsgaard, Martin KjærResearch Assistantmakh@edu.au.dk+45871639622110, 246
Jacobsen, StinePhD Fellowstja@edu.au.dk
Jensen, BenteProfessorbj@edu.au.dk+4522119726B, 230
Juelskjær, MalouAssociate professormalou@edu.au.dk+4587163743B, 350
Justesen, Susanne LamdahlPart-time Lecturersusannejustesen@edu.au.dkA, 205
Juul, IdaAssociate professorjuul@edu.au.dk+4587163867B, 339
Kauffmann, OliverAssociate professorkauffmann@edu.au.dkB, 103b
Knudsen, HanneAssociate professorhakn@edu.au.dk+4587163894B, 338
Kofoed, JetteAssociate professorjeko@edu.au.dk+4540433801B, 343
Krejsler, John BenedictoProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesjok@edu.au.dk+4587163835D, 216
Kristensen, Jens ErikAssociate professorjek@edu.au.dk+4526320899D, 254
Lange Hald, CharlotteResearch Assistantchel@edu.au.dk2110, 246
Larsen, Christian HougaardResearch Assistantchrist@edu.au.dkB
Larsen, Steen NepperAssociate professorstla@edu.au.dk+4587163638D, 247
Lima, Cristian JosePart-time LecturerA, 205
Ljungdalh, Anders Kruse!!Ekstern vipankl@edu.au.dk
Lund, Jens HansenPart-time Lecturerjehl@edu.au.dkA, 205
Lund Hansen, MarieResearch Assistantmlha@edu.au.dkB, 330
Lysgaard, Jonas AndreasenAssociate professorjonas@edu.au.dk+4587163834D, 116
Læssøe, JeppeProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesjepl@edu.au.dk+4587163846D, 142
Madsen, MiriamPhD Studentmirm@edu.au.dk2113, 254
Maksimovic, TijanaPhD Fellowtijm@edu.au.dkB, 226
Mariager-Anderson, KristinaAssociate professorkma@edu.au.dk+4587163796B, 207
Meier, Flemming GeorgPart-time Lecturermeier@edu.au.dkA, 205
Munkholm, MeretePhD Studentmemu@edu.au.dk+45871628962110, 224
Møller, NielsPhD Studentnier@edu.au.dk+45871639092110, 240
Nissen, MortenProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesmn@edu.au.dk+4530282418B, 354
Nygaard, ClausPart-time Lecturerclny@edu.au.dkA, 205
Nørgaard, CamillaPhD Studentcn@edu.au.dkB, 348
Pedersen, Steen Christian HøyrupPart-time Lecturershp@edu.au.dkA, 201
Piil, SignePhD Studentsipi@edu.au.dkB, 222
Plant, Peter!!Emerituspepl@edu.au.dk+4587163675A, 201
Poulsen, Bo KlindtPhD Studentbopo@edu.au.dk2113, 254
Primdahl, Nis LangerResearch Assistantnilp@edu.au.dkB, 330
Rahbek, Rasmus KolbyPhD Studentrara@edu.au.dk2110, 244
Rasmussen, Lisa RosénAssociate professorlisa@edu.au.dk+4525671951B, 337
Ratner, Helene GadAssociate professorhelr@edu.au.dk+4530826019B, 223
Ravn, IbAssociate professorravn@edu.au.dk+4587163869B, 217
Roien, Line AnnePhD Fellowlianr@edu.au.dk+4593508382D, 148
Rydahl, SusannePhD Studentsury@edu.au.dkB, 334
Sarauw, Laura LouiseResearch Assistantlls@edu.au.dk+4587162951B, 347
Singh, ShaliniPhD Studentshasi@edu.au.dk+4550384638B, 334
Skovhus, Randi BoelskiftePhD Studentrask@edu.au.dk
Smed Thostrup, RuneResearch Assistantrusm@edu.au.dk2110, 246
Sprogøe, JonasPart-time Lecturerjons@edu.au.dkA, 205
Staunæs, DortheProfessordost@edu.au.dk+4587163925B, 343
Thomsen, RieAssociate professorriet@edu.au.dk+4587163661B, 340
Wahlgren, BjarneProfessorwahlgren@edu.au.dk+4587163958B, 215
Wied, KiaPhD Studentkiwi@edu.au.dkB, 348
Zuschlag, Heidi IbsenResearch Assistanthezu@edu.au.dkB, 331

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title

Contact

Head of department

Pia Bramming

Associate professor

Administrative coordinator

Study coordinator

Jonas Andreasen Lysgaard

Associate professor
M
H bldg. D, 116
P +4587163834
P +4593508101

Study and department manager

Birgitte Dam

Administrator
M
H bldg. B, 203
P +4587162946
P +4593508023