Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Department of Education Studies

Research

Research programmes

Research units

Degree programmes

Bachelor's degree programme

Master's degree programme

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aarkrog, Vibe Associate professor viaa@edu.au.dk +4587163751 D, 137
Andresen, Bent B. Associate professor bba@edu.au.dk +4587163972 B, 336
Binderup, Thomas PhD Fellow binderup@edu.au.dk +4587162897 1483, 414
Bjergkilde, Dorethe PhD Student dobj@edu.au.dk
Bramming, Pia Associate professor bramming@edu.au.dk +4521844164 B, 201
Brandi, Ulrik Associate professor brandi@edu.au.dk +4587163591 B, 213
Brøgger, Katja Associate professor kb@edu.au.dk +4587163812 B, 216
Christensen, Mathias Mark Research Assistant mamc@edu.au.dk B, 331
Christensen, Sara Tarby Research Assistant satc@edu.au.dk B, 331
Christensen, Søren Associate professor socr@edu.au.dk +4587163623 D, 241
Clausen, Thomas Assistant Professor thc@edu.au.dk +4587162551 1483, 430
Cone, Lucas Lundbye PhD Fellow luco@edu.au.dk B, 218
Conrad, Jon Sparre Bach Research Assistant jsbc@edu.au.dk B, 348
Cort, Pia Associate professor cort@edu.au.dk B, 206
Darsø, Lotte Associate professor lda@edu.au.dk +4526320432 B, 333
Elkjær, Bente Professor elkjaer@edu.au.dk +4587163971 B, 204
Funck, Emil Layyous Research Assistant emf@edu.au.dk 1483, 427
Hammershøj, Lars Geer Associate professor lgha@edu.au.dk +4587163786 D, 248
Hedegaard, Maria Louise Larsen PhD Student marhed@edu.au.dk
Hesselberg-Thomsen, Mia PhD Student miaht@edu.au.dk
Jacobsen, Stine Research Assistant stja@edu.au.dk B, 227
Jensen, Bente Professor bj@edu.au.dk +4522119726 B, 230
Jimenez, Greta PhD Student greta.jimenez@edu.au.dk
Juelskjær, Malou Associate professor malou@edu.au.dk +4587163743 B, 350
Juul, Ida Associate professor juul@edu.au.dk +4587163867 B, 339
Kardyb, Daniel Feldballe Støjberg Research Assistant dfsk@edu.au.dk 1483, 427
Knudsen, Hanne Associate professor hakn@edu.au.dk +4587163894 B, 338
Kofoed, Jette Associate professor jeko@edu.au.dk +4540433801 B, 352
Krejsler, John Benedicto Professor with Special Responsibilities jok@edu.au.dk +4587163835 D, 216
Kristensen, Jens Erik Associate professor jek@edu.au.dk +4526320899 D, 254
Larsen, Steen Nepper Associate professor stla@edu.au.dk +4587163638 D, 247
Lindahl Thomassen, Mette PhD Student melt@edu.au.dk
Lindemann, Dag Munk Research Assistant dag@edu.au.dk 1483, 427
Lysgaard, Jonas Andreasen Associate professor jonas@edu.au.dk +4587163834 D, 116
Læssøe, Jeppe Professor Emeritus jepl@edu.au.dk +4524594446 A, 201
Madsen, Miriam PhD Fellow mirm@edu.au.dk 1483, 429
Maksimovic, Tijana PhD Student tijm@edu.au.dk
Mariager-Anderson, Kristina Associate professor kma@edu.au.dk +4587163796 B, 207
Munkholm, Merete PhD Student memu@edu.au.dk
Møller, Niels PhD Student nier@edu.au.dk
Nielsen, Johan Bundgaard Research Assistant jbn@edu.au.dk B, 330
Nissen, Morten Professor with Special Responsibilities mn@edu.au.dk +4530282418 B, 354
Nordentoft, Helle Merete Associate professor hmn@edu.au.dk +4587163875 D, 114
Nørgaard, Camilla PhD Student cn@edu.au.dk
Pedersen, Steen Christian Høyrup Emeritus shp@edu.au.dk +4587163639 A, 201
Piil, Signe PhD Student sipi@edu.au.dk
Plotnikof, Mie Associate professor mp@edu.au.dk +4561719495 B, 226
Poulsen, Bo Klindt PhD Student bopo@edu.au.dk 1483, 431
Rahbek, Rasmus Kolby PhD Student rara@edu.au.dk 1483, 529
Rasmussen, Lisa Rosén Associate professor lisa@edu.au.dk +4525671951 B, 337

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title

Contact

Head of department

Pia Bramming

Associate professor
M
H B, 201
P +4521844164

Administrative coordinator

Lise Wendelboe

Secretary
M
H D, 354
P +4587163552

Study coordinator

Jonas Andreasen Lysgaard

Associate professor
M
H D, 116
P +4587163834
P +4593508101

Study and department manager