Department of Educational Philosophy and General Education

Degree programs

Master's degree programmes

Scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Broström, StigProfessor Emeritusstbr@edu.au.dk+4587163637D, 106
Carlsson, Monica SusanneAssociate professormonica@edu.au.dk+4587163724D, 104
Christensen, Mathias MarkAssistant Lecturermamc@edu.au.dkA, 205
Dalgaard Hartmeyer, RikkePhD Studentridh@edu.au.dkB, 112b
Damgaard Warrer, SarahPhD Fellowsach@edu.au.dkD, 138
Dohn, Niels BonderupAssociate professordohn@edu.au.dk+45871637161483, 543
Dræby, AndersPart-time Lecturerands@edu.au.dkA, 205
Elbæk, IdaResearch Assistantida@edu.au.dkD, 111
Frandsen, Henrik VaseAssociate professorhvf@edu.au.dk+4587163871A, 114a
Frølund, SuneAssociate professorsufr@edu.au.dk+4587163631A, 116a
Hansen, Ole HenrikAssociate professorohh@edu.au.dk+4587163692D, 109
Hedegaard-Sørensen, LotteAssociate professorlohes@edu.au.dk+4587163754D, 337
Henriksen, Mia Skjold TvedePhD Fellowmsth@edu.au.dkB, 236
Huggler, JørgenAssociate professorjohu@edu.au.dk+4587163828A, 114b
Hyldgaard, KirstenAssociate professorhyldgaard@edu.au.dk+4587163805D, 243
Jensen, Hans SiggaardProfessorhsj@edu.au.dk+4587163887B, 105a
Jepsen, PerAssistant Professorpeje@edu.au.dk+4593508217A, 116b
Kauffmann, OliverAssociate professorkauffmann@edu.au.dkB, 103b
Kemp, PeterProfessor Emerituskemp@edu.au.dkA, 201
Kim, ChungPhD Fellowwoki@edu.au.dk+45871625581483, 529
Knoop, Hans HenrikAssociate professorknoop@edu.au.dk+45935081621483, 554
Korsgaard, OveProfessor Emeritusove@edu.au.dkA, 201
Kragelund, LindaAssociate professorlikr@edu.au.dk+4587163773D, 141
Laursen, Per FibækProfessorpefi@edu.au.dk+4521702695B, 103c
Magne, JeanetteAssociate professorjema@edu.au.dk+4587163854D, 115
Nielsen, Carsten FoghAssistant Professorcafo@edu.au.dk+45871632271483, 520
Jakobsen, Helle NordentoftAssociate professorhmn@edu.au.dk+4587163875D, 114
Olsen, Anne-Marie EggertAssociate professorameo@edu.au.dk+4587163976A, 118b
Petersen, Karen BjergAssociate professorkp@edu.au.dk+45871638211483, 551
Pio, FrederikAssociate professorfrpi@edu.au.dk+4587163906B, 104
Rømer, Thomas AastrupAssociate professorthar@edu.au.dk+45871636061483, 546
Schmidt, Lars-HenrikProfessorlhs@edu.au.dk+4587163785A, 419
Schou, Lotte RahbekLector Emeritalrs@edu.au.dk+45871628961483, 530
Sørensen, AsgerAssociate professoraso@edu.au.dk+4587163974A, 118a
Sørensen, Peter LaursPart-time Lecturer
Thestrup, Ulla NørtoftPhD Studentulnt@edu.au.dk1483, 429
Tiftikci, NerimanPhD Studentneti@edu.au.dk+4587163718B, 103g
Jensen, Rasmus Ugilt HoltenPart-time Lecturerfilru@edu.au.dk1483, 530
Wiberg, MereteAssociate professorwiberg@edu.au.dk+45205862981483, 519

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title