Department of Educational psychology

Degree programs

Master's degree programmes

Scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Frans ØrstedAssociate professorfrans@edu.au.dk+45871639081483, 549
Berliner, PeterAssociate professorpeer@edu.au.dkD, 218b
Bøttcher, LouiseAssociate professorboettcher@edu.au.dk+4587163752D, 343
Christensen, Jeppe KielPhD Studentjehc@edu.au.dk1483, 529
Dahl, Kari Kragh BlumeAssistant Professorkaridahl@edu.au.dk+45871638181483, 550
Dovigo, FabioProfessorfado@edu.au.dkD, 219b
Egelund, NielsProfessoregelund@edu.au.dk+4587163715D, 125
Ejersbo, Lisser RyeAssociate professorlre@edu.au.dk+4587163761D, 345
Francesconi, DenisPostdocdf@edu.au.dkD, 134
Hansen, Pernelle RosePhD Studentperh@edu.au.dk
Hein, NinaAssistant Professornihe@edu.au.dkD, 233
Holte, EsterPostdocester.kofod@edu.au.dkD, 245
Khawaja, IramAssociate professorirkh@edu.au.dk+4587163563D, 205
Kolmos, MarieResearch Assistantmakol@edu.au.dk
Kousholt, DorteAssociate professordkou@edu.au.dk+4561304990D, 227
Kousholt, KristineAssociate professorkrko@edu.au.dk+4587163795D, 237
Kragh-Müller, GretheAssociate professorgrkm@edu.au.dk+4587163898D, 238
Kraglund, KorneliaPhD Studenttiko@edu.au.dk+4593508302D, 312
Ladefoged, LarsPhD Studentlaje@edu.au.dk
Laursen, Anne-Lise Ettrup WahlunPhD Studentalet@edu.au.dkJ, 112
Ledertoug, Mette MariePostdocmele@edu.au.dkD, 209
Lieberoth, AndreasAssistant Professorandreas@edu.au.dk+45258088591483, 552
Lyhne, MichaelPhD Studentmichael.lyhne@edu.au.dk
Madsen, CharlottePhD Fellowchamadsen@edu.au.dk+45871628971483, 414
Mathiassen, CharlotteAssociate professorcham@edu.au.dk+4587163947D, 255
Morin, AnneAssociate professoramt@edu.au.dk+4587163984D, 339
Mørck, Line LercheProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesllm@edu.au.dk+4587163769D, 301
Nickelsen, Niels Christian MAssociate professorncmn@edu.au.dk+4587163712D, 213
Nielsen, Anne MajAssociate professoramn@edu.au.dkD, 219a
Nielsen, Jens ChristianAssociate professorjcn@edu.au.dk+4587163851D, 215
Nissen, PoulAssociate professornissen@edu.au.dk+4587163668B, 103e
Nørby, SimonAssociate professorsno@edu.au.dk+4587163645D, 344
Nørgaard, SusannePhD Fellowsun@edu.au.dk
Petersen, Freja FilinePhD Studentfrfp@edu.au.dk
Petersen, Kirsten ElisaAssociate professorkepe@edu.au.dk+4587151839D, 304
Plauborg, HelleAssistant Professorhepl@edu.au.dkD, 203
Primdahl, Nis LangerPhD Studentnilp@edu.au.dk
Rasmussen, PenillePhD Studentpr@edu.au.dk
Ringsmose, CharlotteAssociate professorcr@edu.au.dkD, 231
Simovska, VenkaProfessorvs@edu.au.dk+4587163589D, 132
Skaaning Knage, FrederikkePhD Studentfsk@edu.au.dk
Suhr, AnnePhD Studentansu@edu.au.dk
Sunde, Pernille BødtkerPhD Studentpebs@edu.au.dk
Svinth, LoneAssociate professorlosv@edu.au.dkD, 235
Søndergaard, Dorte MarieProfessordms@edu.au.dk+4587163927D, 219c
Sørensen, Trine Elisabeth MøbiusResearch Assistanttems@edu.au.dkD
Testmann, LærkePhD Studentlaet@edu.au.dk
Tidmand, LouisePhD Studentloti@edu.au.dk
Winther-Lindqvist, Ditte AlexandraAssociate professordiwi@edu.au.dk+4530139323D, 224

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title

Contact

Head of department

Anne Maj Nielsen

Associate professor

Administrative coordinator

Anette Eriksen

Special Consultant
M
H bldg. D, 346
P +4587163582
P +4551443723