Department of Educational psychology

Degree programs

Master's degree programmes

Scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abduljalil, Heba Salah YPhD Fellowheba@edu.au.dkD, 239
Andersen, Frans ØrstedAssociate professorfrans@edu.au.dk+45871639082110, 238
Baltzer, KirstenPart-time Lecturerbaltzer@edu.au.dk+4587163807D, 312
Berliner, PeterProfessor with Special Responsibilitiespeer@edu.au.dkD, 218b
Bødtker Sunde, PernillePhD Studentpebs@edu.au.dkD, 341
Bøttcher, LouiseAssociate professorboettcher@edu.au.dk+4587163752D, 343
Chapman, MadeleinePostdocmlc@edu.au.dkD, 211
Christensen, Jeppe KielPhD Studentjehc@edu.au.dk
Christensen, Tina Wilchentinc@edu.au.dk
Dahl, Kari Kragh BlumeAssistant Professorkaridahl@edu.au.dk+45871638182110, 238
Egelund, NielsCentre Directoregelund@edu.au.dk+4587163715D, 125
Ejersbo, Lisser RyeAssociate professorlre@edu.au.dk+4587163761D, 345
Glendøs, MiaPhD Studentmg@edu.au.dk
Hansen, Pernelle RosePhD Studentperh@edu.au.dkD, 245
Hein, NinaAssistant Professornihe@edu.au.dk+4587162901D, 233
Holte, EsterPostdocester.kofod@edu.au.dkD, 245
Jimenez, GretaPhD Studentgreta.jimenez@edu.au.dkD, 239
Khawaja, IramAssociate professorirkh@edu.au.dk+4587163563D, 205
Kjellberg, KirstenPart-time Lecturerkjellberg@edu.au.dkA, 205
Kousholt, DorteAssociate professordkou@edu.au.dk+4587163928D, 227
Kousholt, KristineAssociate professorkrko@edu.au.dk+4587163795D, 237
Kragh-Müller, GretheAssociate professorgrkm@edu.au.dk+4587163898D, 238
Kraglund, KorneliaResearch Assistanttiko@edu.au.dkD, 312
Køster, Allanakos@edu.au.dkD, 245
Ladefoged, LarsPhD Fellowlaje@edu.au.dk+4522147580D, 341
Lagermann, Laila ColdingPart-time Lecturerlac@edu.au.dkA, 205
Laursen, Anne-Lise Ettrup WahlunPhD Studentalet@edu.au.dk
Ledertoug, Mette MariePart-time Lecturermele@edu.au.dkA, 205
Lieberoth, AndreasAssistant Professorandreas@edu.au.dk+45258088592110, 229
Linstad, Anne KirketerpPart-time Lecturerankli@dpu.dk2113, 250F
Mathiassen, CharlotteAssociate professorcham@edu.au.dk+4587163947D, 255
Morin, AnneAssociate professoramt@edu.au.dk+4587163984D, 339
Mørck, Line LercheProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesllm@edu.au.dk+4587163769D, 210
Nickelsen, Niels Christian MossfeldtAssociate professorncmn@edu.au.dk+4587163712D, 213
Nielsen, Anne MajAssociate professoramn@edu.au.dk+4587163978D, 219a
Nielsen, Jens ChristianAssociate professorjcn@edu.au.dk+4587163851D, 215
Nissen, PoulAssociate professornissen@edu.au.dk+4587163668B, 103e
Nørby, SimonAssociate professorsno@edu.au.dk+4587163645D, 344
Nørgaard, SusannePhD Fellowsun@edu.au.dk
Petersen, Freja FilinePhD Fellowfrfp@edu.au.dkD, 239
Petersen, Kirsten ElisaAssociate professorkepe@edu.au.dk+4587151839D, 304
Plauborg, HelleAssistant Professorhepl@edu.au.dkD, 203
Rasmussen, Maj SofiePhD Studentmara@edu.au.dk+45871638142110, 236
Rasmussen, PenillePhD Studentpr@edu.au.dk
Ringsmose, CharlotteProfessor with Special Responsibilitiescr@edu.au.dk+4587163945D, 231
Simovska, VenkaProfessorvs@edu.au.dk+4587163589D, 132
Skov, PoulAssociated Professor Emeritusskov@edu.au.dkA, 201
Suhr, AnnePhD Studentansu@edu.au.dkD, 245
Svinth, LoneAssociate professorlosv@edu.au.dkD, 235
Søndergaard, Dorte MarieProfessordms@edu.au.dk+4587163927D, 219c
Testmann, LærkePhD Fellowlaet@edu.au.dkD, 239
Tidmand, LouisePhD Studentloti@edu.au.dkB, 108
Torres, IrenePhD Studentirla@edu.au.dk+4587163461
Viala, Eva SilberschmidtAssociate professoresv@edu.au.dk+4551443720D, 320b
Wilson, DanielResearch Assistantdawi@edu.au.dk2110, 244
Winther-Lindqvist, Ditte AlexandraAssociate professordiwi@edu.au.dk+4587163929D, 224

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title

Contact

Head of department

Anne Maj Nielsen

Associate professor
M
H bldg. D, 219a
P +4587163978
P +4593508070

Administrative coordinator

Anette Eriksen

Special Consultant
M
H bldg. D, 346
P +4587163582
P +4551443723