Department of Educational Sociology

Scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Allerup, Peter N.!!Emeritusnimmo@edu.au.dkB, 105b
Andersen, Ida GranAssistant Professoridagran@edu.au.dk+45871627981483, 418
Bjerre, JørnAssociate professorjbje@edu.au.dk+45871626911483, 548
Bruun, JensAssociate professorjebr@edu.au.dk+4587163848D, 242
Bølge, Josefine LinderodResearch Assistantjlb@edu.au.dkB, 225
Christensen, JacobPostdocjach@edu.au.dk+45222887811483, 531
Coninck-Smith, Ning deAssociate professorning@edu.au.dk+4530539404D, 228
Cordsen, Rune FrederikPhD Studentruco@edu.au.dkD, 341
Dorf, HansPart-time Lecturerhado@edu.au.dk+4587163891
Fredens, LinePhD Studentlifr@edu.au.dkD, 239
Fristrup, TineAssociate professortifr@edu.au.dk+4587163601D, 244
Frørup, Anna KathrineResearch Assistantanka@edu.au.dk+4587163989D, 314
Glintborg, Kristen GubiResearch Assistantkg@edu.au.dk1483, 420
Gulløv, Cristina Daniela SacaraPhD Studentcgul@edu.au.dkD, 341
Hansen, Christian SandbjergAssistant Professorcsh@edu.au.dk+4587162962D, 311
Hansen, Janne HedegaardAssociate professorjhh@edu.au.dk+4587163856D, 333
Hansen, Line SkovBoard and Lodging Grant Recipientlsh@edu.au.dk1483, 419
Harryson, HansPhD Studenthansh@edu.au.dk
Høyen, MarianneAssociate professorhoyen@edu.au.dk+4561181729D, 246
Jacobsen, Bo HedegaardPhD Studentboja@edu.au.dkD, 112
Jensen, Niels RosendalAssociate professornrj@edu.au.dk+4587163709D, 316
Jensen, Simon SkovgaardPhD Fellowssj@edu.au.dk1483, 521
Kindtler, KristianPart-time Lecturerkrki@edu.au.dk1483, 530
Kirsted, KatrineResearch Assistantkaki@edu.au.dkB
Kjeldsen, Christian ChristrupAssociate professorkjeldsen@edu.au.dk+45871627581483, 423
Kofod, KasperPart-time Lecturerkako@edu.au.dk+4587163815D, 312
Kristensen, Rune MüllerPostdocruvk@edu.au.dkB, 114c
Langager, SørenAssociate professorlangager@edu.au.dk+4587163618D, 315
Larson, AnneAssociate professoranne@edu.au.dk+4587163985B, 211a
Laursen, RonniPhD Fellowrl@edu.au.dk1483, 419
Leer, JonatanAssistant Professorjonle@edu.au.dkD, 117
Lieberkind, JonasAssociate professorlieberkind@edu.au.dk+4587163831D, 249
Lukassen, NielsPhD Studentnblu@edu.au.dkB, 102
Mehl, Cecilie FalkesgaardResearch Assistantcefa@edu.au.dk1483, 414
Michel-Schertges, DirkAssociate professordimi@edu.au.dk+4587163932D, 258
Molbæk, MettePostdocmetm@edu.au.dkD, 335
Moos, LejfPart-time Lecturermoos@edu.au.dk+4587163779D, 312
Moutsios, StavrosAssociate professorstam@edu.au.dk+4587163641D, 201
Nagbøl, Søren PeterAssociate professorsona@edu.au.dk+4587163617D, 317
Pedersen, Anne KrøgerPhD Studentakpe@edu.au.dk
Pedersen, Cecilia Petrine MolanderPhD Studentcepp@edu.au.dk
Qvortrup, LarsProfessorlq@edu.au.dk+45278440051483, 417
Rasmussen, JensProfessorjera@edu.au.dk+4587163852B, 103d
Reimer, DavidProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesdare@edu.au.dk+45871639351483, 425
Riis Jensen, CharlotteResearch Assistantchrj@edu.au.dkD, 335
Schmidt, Maria Christina SecherPostdocmase@edu.au.dkD, 335
Skovlund, HenrikAssociate professorhens@edu.au.dk+4587163872D, 340
Smith, EmilPhD Fellowesmith@edu.au.dk1483, 432
Sortkær, BentPhD Studentbeso@edu.au.dk1483, 429
Storgaard, MeretePhD Studentmesj@edu.au.dkD, 153
Stovgaard, MikkelPostdocstovgaard@edu.au.dk+4587151727D, 144
Tetler, Susan!!Emeritatetler@edu.au.dkA, 201
Thrane, CasperPhD Studentcath@edu.au.dk
Ulvseth, HildeResearch Assistanthildu@edu.au.dkD, 341
Weiss, FelixAssistant Professorfewe@edu.au.dk+45871625541483, 424
Winther-Jensen, ThygeProfessor Emeritustwj@edu.au.dk+4587163603A, 201
Wistoft, KarenProfessor with Special Responsibilitieskawi@edu.au.dk+4587163823D, 143

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title

Sort by: Date | Author | Title