Department of Educational Sociology

Scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Allerup, Peter N.!!Emeritusnimmo@edu.au.dkB, 105b
Andersen, Ida GranAssistant Professoridagran@edu.au.dk+45871627981483, 418
Pedersen, Anne KrøgerPhD Studentakpe@edu.au.dk1483, 419
Bjerre, JørnAssociate professorjbje@edu.au.dk+45871626911483, 548
Bruun, JensAssociate professorjebr@edu.au.dk+4587163848D, 242
Christensen, Anders AstrupResearch Assistantanch@edu.au.dk1483
Christensen, JacobAssistant Professorjach@edu.au.dk+45222887811483, 422
Clark, AskeResearch Assistantasfc@edu.au.dk
Coninck-Smith, Ning deProfessorning@edu.au.dk+4530539404D, 228
Cordsen, Rune FrederikPhD Studentruco@edu.au.dk
Fredens, LinePhD Studentlifr@edu.au.dk
Fristrup, TineAssociate professortifr@edu.au.dk+4587163601D, 244
Frørup, Anna KathrineResearch Assistantanka@edu.au.dk+4587163989D, 314
Glintborg, Kristen GubiResearch Assistantkg@edu.au.dk1483, 420
Hansen, Christian SandbjergAssociate professorcsh@edu.au.dkD, 311
Hansen, Janne HedegaardAssociate professorjhh@edu.au.dk+4587163856D, 333
Hansen, Line SkovBoard and Lodging Grant Recipientlsh@edu.au.dk1483, 419
Høyen, MarianneAssociate professorhoyen@edu.au.dk+4561181729D, 246
Jacobsen, Bo HedegaardPhD Studentboja@edu.au.dk
Jensen, Niels RosendalAssociate professornrj@edu.au.dk+4587163709D, 316
Jensen, Simon SkovgaardPhD Fellowssj@edu.au.dk1483, 521
Jusufbegovic, LanaResearch Assistantlaju@edu.au.dkA, 207
Kindtler, KristianPart-time Lecturerkrki@edu.au.dk1483, 530
Kjeldsen, Christian ChristrupAssociate professorkjeldsen@edu.au.dk+45871627581483, 423
Kofod, KasperEmerituskako@edu.au.dk+4587163815A, 201
Kristensen, Rune MüllerAssistant Professorruvk@edu.au.dkB, 114c
Langager, SørenAssociate professorlangager@edu.au.dk+4587163618D, 315
Larson, AnneAssociate professoranne@edu.au.dk+4587163985B, 211a
Laursen, RonniPhD Fellowrl@edu.au.dk1483, 419
Lieberkind, JonasAssociate professorlieberkind@edu.au.dk+4587163831D, 249
Michel-Schertges, DirkAssociate professordimi@edu.au.dk+4587163932D, 258
Molbæk, MettePostdocmetm@edu.au.dkD, 335
Moos, LejfEmeritusmoos@edu.au.dk+4587163779D, 312
Moutsios, StavrosAssociate professorstam@edu.au.dk+4587163641D, 201
Pedersen, Cecilia Petrine MolanderPhD Studentcepp@edu.au.dk
Qvortrup, LarsProfessorlq@edu.au.dk+4527844005D, 141
Rasmussen, JensProfessorjera@edu.au.dk+4587163852B, 103d
Reimer, DavidProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesdare@edu.au.dk+45871639351483, 425
Riis Jensen, CharlotteResearch Assistantchrj@edu.au.dkD, 335
Schmidt, Maria Christina SecherPostdocmase@edu.au.dkD, 335
Skovlund, HenrikAssociate professorhens@edu.au.dk+4587163872D, 340
Smith, EmilPhD Fellowesmith@edu.au.dk1483, 432
Sortkær, BentPhD Studentbeso@edu.au.dk1483, 429
Storgaard, MeretePhD Studentmesj@edu.au.dk
Stovgaard, MikkelAssistant Professorstovgaard@edu.au.dk+4587163827D, 144
Nagbøl, Søren PeterAssociate professorsona@edu.au.dk+4587163617D, 317
Tetler, Susan!!Emeritatetler@edu.au.dkA, 201
Thorborg, Mathias Merrild RoerupResearch Assistantmmth@edu.au.dk
Thrane, CasperPhD Studentcath@edu.au.dk+45871628971483, 414
Ulvseth, HildePhD Studenthildu@edu.au.dk
Weiss, FelixAssistant Professorfewe@edu.au.dk+45871625541483, 424
Winther-Jensen, ThygeProfessor Emeritustwj@edu.au.dk+4587163603A, 201
Wistoft, KarenProfessor with Special Responsibilitieskawi@edu.au.dk+4587163823D, 143

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title

Sort by: Date | Author | Title