Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Department of Educational Sociology

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Allerup, Peter N. !!Emeritus nimmo@edu.au.dk +4521653793 B, 105b
Andersen, Ida Gran Assistant Professor idagran@edu.au.dk +4587162798 1483, 418
Bjerre, Jørn Associate professor jbje@edu.au.dk +4587162691 1483, 548
Bruun, Jens Associate professor jebr@edu.au.dk +4587163848 D, 242
Christensen, Anders Astrup Research Assistant anch@edu.au.dk 1483, 428
Christensen, Jacob Assistant Professor jach@edu.au.dk +4522288781 1483, 422
Coninck-Smith, Ning de Professor ning@edu.au.dk +4530539404 D, 228
Cordsen, Rune Frederik PhD Student ruco@edu.au.dk
Fredens, Line PhD Student lifr@edu.au.dk
Fristrup, Tine Associate professor tifr@edu.au.dk +4587163601 D, 244
Frørup, Anna Kathrine Research Assistant anka@edu.au.dk +4587163989 D, 314
Glintborg, Kristen Gubi Research Assistant kg@edu.au.dk 1483, 428
Gümüs, Sedat Associate professor sgumus@edu.au.dk +4593521820 1483, 426
Hansen, Christian Sandbjerg Associate professor csh@edu.au.dk D, 311
Hansen, Janne Hedegaard Associate professor jhh@edu.au.dk +4587163856 D, 333
Hansen, Line Skov Board and Lodging Grant Recipient lsh@edu.au.dk 1483, 419
Høyen, Marianne Associate professor hoyen@edu.au.dk +4561181729 D, 246
Jacobsen, Bo Hedegaard PhD Student boja@edu.au.dk D, 112
Jensen, Niels Rosendal Associate professor nrj@edu.au.dk +4587163709 D, 316
Jensen, Simon Skovgaard PhD Student ssj@edu.au.dk
Kindtler, Kristian Part-time Lecturer krki@edu.au.dk 1483, 530
Kjeldsen, Christian Christrup Associate professor kjeldsen@edu.au.dk +4587162758 1483, 423
Kofod, Kasper Emeritus kako@edu.au.dk +4587163815 A, 201
Kristensen, Rune Müller Assistant Professor ruvk@edu.au.dk B, 114c
Krøger, Anne PhD Student akpe@edu.au.dk 1483, 419
Langager, Søren Associate professor langager@edu.au.dk +4587163618 D, 315
Larson, Anne Associate professor anne@edu.au.dk +4587163985 B, 211a
Laursen, Ronni PhD Fellow rl@edu.au.dk 1483, 419
Lieberkind, Jonas Associate professor lieberkind@edu.au.dk +4587163831 D, 249
Malling, Anders Ebbestrup Research Assistant andersmalling@edu.au.dk 1483
Michel-Schertges, Dirk Associate professor dimi@edu.au.dk +4593521802 D, 258
Molbæk, Mette Postdoc metm@edu.au.dk D, 335
Moos, Lejf Emeritus moos@edu.au.dk +4587163779 D, 312
Moutsios, Stavros Associate professor stam@edu.au.dk +4587163641 D, 201
Nagbøl, Søren Peter Associate professor sona@edu.au.dk +4587163617 D, 317
Olsen, Astrid PhD Fellow amo@edu.au.dk 1483, 521
Pedersen, Cecilia Petrine Molander PhD Student cepp@edu.au.dk
Qvortrup, Lars Professor lq@edu.au.dk +4527844005 D, 141
Rasmussen, Jens Professor jera@edu.au.dk +4587163852 B, 103d
Reimer, David Professor with Special Responsibilities dare@edu.au.dk +4587163935 1483, 425
Riis Jensen, Charlotte Research Assistant chrj@edu.au.dk D, 335
Schmidt, Maria Christina Secher Postdoc mase@edu.au.dk D, 335
Skovlund, Henrik Associate professor hens@edu.au.dk +4587163872 D, 340
Smith, Emil PhD Fellow esmith@edu.au.dk 1483, 432
Sortkær, Bent PhD Student beso@edu.au.dk
Storgaard, Merete PhD Student mesj@edu.au.dk
Stovgaard, Mikkel Assistant Professor stovgaard@edu.au.dk +4587163827 D, 144
Tetler, Susan !!Emerita tetler@edu.au.dk A, 201
Thorborg, Mathias Merrild Roerup Research Assistant mmth@edu.au.dk
Thrane, Casper PhD Student cath@edu.au.dk +4587162897 1483, 414

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title