Department of Educational Sociology

Scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Allerup, Peter N.Professornimmo@edu.au.dk+4587163682B, 105b
Andersen, Ida GranAssistant Professoridagran@edu.au.dk+45871627982113, 256
Bjerre, JørnAssociate professorjbje@edu.au.dk+45871626912110, 239
Bruun, JensAssociate professorjebr@edu.au.dk+4587163848D, 242
Christensen, JacobResearch Assistantjach@edu.au.dk+45871632342110, 236
Coninck-Smith, Ning deProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesning@edu.au.dk+4530539404D, 228
Cordsen, Rune FrederikPhD Studentruco@edu.au.dkD, 341
Degn, LiseAssistant Professorld@edu.au.dk+45871625532110, 242
Dorf, HansPart-time Lecturerhado@edu.au.dk+4587163891B, 106
Falkesgaard, Cecilie BjerreResearch Assistantcefa@edu.au.dk2113, 256
Fristrup, TineAssociate professortifr@edu.au.dk+4587163601D, 244
Frørup, Anna KathrineResearch Assistantanka@edu.au.dk+4587163989D, 314
Guerrero, KaylaBoard and Lodging Grant RecipientD, 139
Gulløv, Cristina Daniela SacaraPhD Studentcgul@edu.au.dkD, 341
Gøttsche, Nina BergPhD Studentnibg@edu.au.dkD, 341
Hansen, Christian SandbjergAssistant Professorcsh@edu.au.dk+4587162962D, 311
Hansen, Janne HedegaardAssociate professorjhh@edu.au.dk+4587163856D, 335
Harryson, HansPhD Studenthansh@edu.au.dk
Høyen, MarianneAssociate professorhoyen@edu.au.dk+4561181729D, 246
Jacobsen, Bo HedegaardPhD Studentboja@edu.au.dkD, 312
Jensen, Merete StorgaardPhD Studentmesj@edu.au.dkD, 153
Jensen, Mette
Jensen, Niels RosendalAssociate professornrj@edu.au.dk+4587163709D, 316
Jensen, SimonPhD Fellowssj@edu.au.dk2113, 250F
Jessen, AnnaResearch Assistantannj@edu.au.dkA, 207
Jusufbegovic, LanaResearch Assistantlaju@edu.au.dkA, 207
Kindtler, KristianPart-time Lecturerkrki@edu.au.dk2113, 250F
Kjeldsen, Christian ChristrupAssociate professorkjeldsen@edu.au.dk+45871627582110, 248
Kofod, KasperPart-time Lecturerkako@edu.au.dk+4587163815D, 312
Kristensen, Rune MüllerPostdocruvk@edu.au.dk+4587163653B, 114b
Langager, SørenAssociate professorlangager@edu.au.dk+4587163618D, 315
Larson, AnneAssociate professoranne@edu.au.dk+4587163985B, 211a
Leer, JonatanPostdocjonle@edu.au.dk+4587163264D, 117
Lieberkind, JonasAssociate professorlieberkind@edu.au.dk+4587163831D, 249
Lukassen, NielsPhD Studentnblu@edu.au.dkB, 102
Michel-Schertges, DirkAssociate professordimi@edu.au.dk+4587163932D, 258
Mohr, SebastianAssistant Professorsemo@edu.au.dk+4587162961D, 202
Molbæk, MettePostdocmetm@edu.au.dkD, 341
Moos, LejfPart-time Lecturermoos@edu.au.dkD, 312
Moutsios, StavrosAssociate professorstam@edu.au.dk+4587163641D, 201
Nagbøl, Søren PeterAssociate professorsona@edu.au.dk+4587163617D, 317
Nielsen, Morten KromannBoard and Lodging Grant Recipientmnie@edu.au.dkD, 112
Olesen, Søren GytzPart-time Lecturersogy@edu.au.dkA, 205
Pedersen, Anne KrøgerPhD Studentakpe@edu.au.dk2113, 254
Pedersen, Cecilia Petrine MolanderPhD Studentcepp@edu.au.dkD, 124
Qvortrup, LarsProfessorlq@edu.au.dk+45278440052113, 253
Rasmussen, JensProfessorjera@edu.au.dk+4587163852B, 103d
Reimer, DavidProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesdare@edu.au.dk+45871639352110, 243
Riis Jensen, Charlottechrj@edu.au.dk
Schmidt, Maria Christina SecherPostdocmase@edu.au.dkD, 306
Schunck, Heidi BayResearch Assistantheis@edu.au.dk+4593508293D, 155
Skovlund, HenrikAssociate professorhens@edu.au.dk+4587163872D, 340
Sortkær, BentPhD Studentbeso@edu.au.dk2110, 234
Stafseth, Vibe ThorndalResearch Assistantvist@edu.au.dkB, 112b
Stovgaard, MikkelPostdocstovgaard@edu.au.dk+4587151727D, 144
Tetler, SusanProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestetler@edu.au.dk+4587163629D, 333
Vembye, MikkelResearch Assistantmihv@edu.au.dk2113, 250F
Weisdorf, MattiResearch Assistantmatw@edu.au.dkD, 312
Weiss, FelixAssistant Professorfewe@edu.au.dk+45871625542110, 242
Winther-Jensen, ThygeProfessor Emeritustwj@edu.au.dk+4587163603A, 201
Wistoft, KarenProfessor with Special Responsibilitieskawi@edu.au.dk+4587163823D, 143
Yokoi, ToshiroVisiting Professortoyo@edu.au.dkD, 320c

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title

Sort by: Date | Author | Title