Department of Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies

Scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Line KrogagerPhD Studentlika@edu.au.dk1483, 545
Arnbak, ElisabethConsultantelar@edu.au.dk+4587163921B, 114c
Bang, LouisePhD Studentlrb@edu.au.dk
Baun, LiseResearch Assistantliba@edu.au.dkB, 319
Benn, JetteEmeritabenn@edu.au.dk+4587163838A, 201
Berthelsen, Ulf DalvadAssociate professorulda@edu.au.dk1483, 543
Bindslev, Sofie GryResearch Assistantsobi@edu.au.dkB, 112b
Brahe-Orlandi, RaffaelePhD Studentrabo@edu.au.dk+45871628961483, 547
Bruun, PeterPhD Studentpebr@edu.au.dk
Bundsgaard, JeppeProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesjebu@edu.au.dk+4531192607B, 310
Caeli, Elisa NadirePhD Studentelisa@edu.au.dk+45 87163941
Carlsen, DorthePhD Studentdorc@edu.au.dk
Dietz, MariannePhD Studentmadi@edu.au.dk+4587163634B, 323
Erlandsen, Torsten!!Emeritustoer@edu.au.dkA, 201
Fabrin, LivPhD Studentlifa@edu.au.dk
Gøttsche, Nina BergPhD Studentnibg@edu.au.dk
Haas, ClausAssociate professorhaas@edu.au.dk+4587163936B, 318
Haastrup, LisbethAssociate professorliha@edu.au.dkB, 313
Hansen, Morten ElkjærPhD Studentme@edu.au.dk
Hansen, Ole HenrikAssociate professorohh@edu.au.dk+4587163692D, 109
Holgersen, Sven-ErikAssociate professorsvho@edu.au.dk+4587163625B, 317
Højgaard, TomasAssociate professortomas@edu.au.dk+4587163596B, 325
Højsted, Ingi HeinesenPhD Studentingi@edu.au.dk
Jensen, Margit EvaPhD Studentmaej@edu.au.dk
Kaas, ThomasPhD Studentthka@edu.au.dk
Kabel, KristineAssistant Professorkabel@edu.au.dkB, 311
Kasch, HenrikPhD Fellowhenrik.kasch@edu.au.dk+45871628971483, 414
Kirsted, KatrineResearch Assistantkaki@edu.au.dkB
Knudsen, Lars Emmerik DamgaardAssociate professorlada@edu.au.dkB, 312
Kristjansdottir, BergthoraAssociate professorbekr@edu.au.dk+4587163967B, 320
Laursen, Helle PiaAssociate professorheen@edu.au.dk+4587163874D, 283
Lindenskov, LenaAssociate professorlenali@edu.au.dk+4526306681B, 305
Lund, KarenAssociate professorkarlund@edu.au.dk+4587163826B, 316
Mansour, NadiaPhD Studentnadm@edu.au.dk1483, 545
Maslo, ElinaAssociate professorelma@edu.au.dk+4593508142B, 306
Mejding, JanAssociate professorjm@edu.au.dk+4587163857B, 105c
Mønsted, PernillePhD Studentpdmp@edu.au.dk1483, 545
Oksbjerg, MariannePhD Fellowmaok@edu.au.dk1483, 521
Petersen, Dorthe Klint!!Lektor/orlovdkp@edu.au.dkB, 116
Rasmussen, Marie DahlPhD Studentmras@edu.au.dk
Rørbech, HelleAssociate professorhero@edu.au.dkB, 301
Schilhab, TheresaAssociate professortsc@edu.au.dk+4587163612J, 115
Skyggebjerg, Anna KarlskovAssociate professoraks@edu.au.dk+4587163991B, 322
Tannert, MortenResearch Assistantmota@edu.au.dk1483, 530
Thomas Jankvist, UffeProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesutj@edu.au.dk+4587162941B, 321
Wahl, ChristianPhD Studentchwa@tdm.au.dk1483, 651

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title