Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Department of Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bach, Cecilie Carlsen PhD Student ccb@edu.au.dk
Bang, Louise PhD Student lrb@edu.au.dk
Baun, Lise PhD Student liba@edu.au.dk +4593521837
Benn, Jette Emerita benn@edu.au.dk +4530586632 A, 201
Berthelsen, Ulf Dalvad Associate professor ulda@edu.au.dk +4593508165 1483, 543
Boeskov, Kim Postdoc kibo@au.dk B, 236
Bruun, Peter Schmidt PhD Student pebr@edu.au.dk
Bundsgaard, Jeppe Professor with Special Responsibilities jebu@edu.au.dk +4531192607 B, 310
Caeli, Elisa Nadire PhD Student elisa@edu.au.dk
Carlsen, Dorthe PhD Student dorc@edu.au.dk
Dietz, Marianne PhD Student madi@edu.au.dk +4587163634 B, 323
Eggersen, Dorte PhD Student doeg@edu.au.dk 1483, 521
Erlandsen, Torsten !!Emeritus toer@edu.au.dk D, 332
Fabrin, Liv PhD Student lifa@edu.au.dk
Flensborg, Ingelise Emerita ingelise@edu.au.dk A, 201
Fougt, Simon Skov Associate professor sifo@edu.au.dk B, B116
Fredens, Line PhD Student lifr@edu.au.dk
Gregersen, Rikke Maagaard PhD Fellow rmg@edu.au.dk B, 323
Haas, Claus Associate professor haas@edu.au.dk +4587163936 B, 318
Haastrup, Lisbeth Associate professor liha@edu.au.dk B, 313
Hansen, Morten Elkjær PhD Student me@edu.au.dk
Henriksen, Birgitte PhD Student bhen@edu.au.dk B, 324b
Holgersen, Sven-Erik Associate professor svho@edu.au.dk +4587163625 B, 317
Holst, Finn Postdoc fh@edu.au.dk
Højgaard, Tomas Associate professor tomas@edu.au.dk +4587163596 B, 325
Højsted, Ingi Heinesen PhD Student ingi@edu.au.dk
Jankvist, Uffe Thomas Professor with Special Responsibilities utj@edu.au.dk +4587162941 B, 321
Jensen, Margit Eva PhD Student maej@edu.au.dk
Kaas, Thomas PhD Student thka@edu.au.dk
Kabel, Kristine Assistant Professor kabel@edu.au.dk +4593521760 B, 311
Kasch, Henrik PhD Student henrik.kasch@edu.au.dk
Knudsen, Lars Emmerik Damgaard Associate professor lada@edu.au.dk +4593588264 B, 312
Kristjansdottir, Bergthora Associate professor bekr@edu.au.dk +4587163967 B, 320
Laursen, Helle Pia Associate professor heen@edu.au.dk +4587163874 D, 283
Lindenskov, Lena Associate professor lenali@edu.au.dk +4526306681 B, 305
Lund, Karen Associate professor karlund@edu.au.dk +4587163826 B, 316
Mansour, Nadia PhD Student nadm@edu.au.dk
Mejding, Jan !!Lektor emeritus jm@edu.au.dk +4561669089
Molbæk, Marie-Louise Assistant Professor loum@edu.au.dk B, 116
Oksbjerg, Marianne PhD Student maok@edu.au.dk
Pedersen, Mathilde Kjær PhD Fellow mkp@edu.au.dk B, 323
Plummer, Christelle PhD Student c.plummer@edu.au.dk
Rasmussen, Marie Dahl PhD Student mras@edu.au.dk
Reusch, Charlotte Folkmann PhD Student chre@edu.au.dk B, 234
Rørbech, Helle Associate professor hero@edu.au.dk B, 301
Schilhab, Theresa Associate professor tsc@edu.au.dk +4587163612 J, 115
Skyggebjerg, Anna Karlskov Associate professor aks@edu.au.dk +4587163991 B, 322
Stovgaard, Mikkel Assistant Professor stovgaard@edu.au.dk +4587163827 D, 144
Sørensen, Helene Emeritus helene@edu.au.dk B, 322
Tannert, Morten PhD Student mota@edu.au.dk

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title