Department of Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies

Scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Line KrogagerPhD Studentlika@edu.au.dk1483, 545
Arnbak, ElisabethConsultantelar@edu.au.dk+4587163921B, 114c
Bang, LouisePhD Fellowlrb@edu.au.dk+4587163659B, 303
Benn, JettePart-time Lecturerbenn@edu.au.dk+4587163838A, 201
Berthelsen, Ulf DalvadAssistant Professor, Head of Campusulda@edu.au.dk+45871637531483, 543
Bindslev, Sofie GryResearch Assistantsobi@edu.au.dkB, 102a
Brahe-Orlandi, RaffaelePhD Studentrabo@edu.au.dk
Bremholm, JesperAssistant Professorjolm@edu.au.dkB, 324b
Bundsgaard, JeppeProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesjebu@edu.au.dk+4531192607B, 310
Caeli, Elisa NadirePhD Studentelisa@edu.au.dk+45 87163941B, 308
Carlsen, DorthePhD Studentdorc@edu.au.dk
Clausen, Søren WitzelPhD Studentwitzel@edu.au.dk
Dietz, MariannePhD Studentmadi@edu.au.dk+4587163634B, 323
Erlandsen, Torsten!!Emeritustoer@edu.au.dkA, 201
Fabrin, LivPhD Studentlifa@edu.au.dk
Galster, Signe WendtPart-time Lecturersiwg@studieskolen.dkA, 205
Gøttsche, Nina BergPhD Studentnibg@edu.au.dk
Haas, ClausAssociate professorhaas@edu.au.dk+4587163936B, 318
Haastrup, LisbethAssociate professorliha@edu.au.dkB, 313
Hansen, Ole HenrikAssociate professorohh@edu.au.dk+4587163692D, 109
Hansen, RunePhD Studentruha@edu.au.dk
Holgersen, Sven-ErikAssociate professorsvho@edu.au.dk+4587163625B, 317
Holst, FinnPart-time Lecturerfh@edu.au.dk+4561680902B, 232
Hoveroust Dupont, PernillePart-time Lecturerhoveroust@edu.au.dkA, 205
Højgaard, TomasAssociate professortomas@edu.au.dk+4587163596B, 325
Højsted, Ingi HeinesenPhD Studentingi@edu.au.dkB, 309
Thomas Jankvist, UffeProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesutj@edu.au.dk+4587162941B, 321
Jensen, Margit EvaPhD Studentmaej@edu.au.dkB, 323
Kaas, ThomasPhD Studentthka@edu.au.dkB, 324a
Kasch, HenrikPhD Fellowhenrik.kasch@edu.au.dk1483, 422
Knudsen, Lars Emmerik DamgaardAssistant Professorlada@edu.au.dkB, 312
Kristjansdottir, BergthoraAssociate professorbekr@edu.au.dk+4587163967B, 320
Laursen, Helle PiaAssociate professorheen@edu.au.dk+4587163874D, 283
Ledet, Kristin MeulengrachtPart-time Lecturerkrim@edu.au.dk1483, 530
Lindenskov, LenaAssociate professorlenali@edu.au.dk+4526306681B, 305
Lund, KarenAssociate professorkarlund@edu.au.dk+4587163826B, 316
Mansour, NadiaPhD Studentnadm@edu.au.dk1483, 545
Maslo, ElinaAssociate professorelma@edu.au.dk+4593508142D, 306
Meidell Sigsgaard, Anna-VeraPart-time Lectureravm@edu.au.dk+4587163987A, 205
Mejding, JanAssociate professorjm@edu.au.dk+4587163857B, 105c
Mønsted, PernillePhD Studentpdmp@edu.au.dk
Oksbjerg, MariannePhD Fellowmaok@edu.au.dk1483, 521
Petersen, Dorthe Klint!!Lektor/orlovdkp@edu.au.dkB, 116
Rasmussen, Marie DahlPhD Studentmras@edu.au.dk
Rørbech, HelleAssistant Professorhero@edu.au.dk+4587163879B, 301
Schilhab, TheresaAssociate professortsc@edu.au.dk+4587163612J, 115
Schwalbe, Daria MorgounovaPart-time Lecturerdams@edu.au.dkA, 205
Skov, Søren LyhnePart-time Lecturersols@edu.au.dkA, 205
Skyggebjerg, Anna KarlskovAssociate professoraks@edu.au.dk+4587163991B, 322
Tannert, MortenResearch Assistantmota@edu.au.dk1483, 530
Tingstad, AnnetteTraineeat@edu.au.dkB, 326
Wahl, ChristianPhD Studentchwa@edu.au.dkB, 108

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title