Department of Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies

Scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Line KrogagerPhD Studentlika@edu.au.dk2113, 254
Andersen, Lisa MonicaPhD Fellowlima@edu.au.dkB, 326
Arnbak, ElisabethConsultantelar@edu.au.dk+4587163921B, 114c
Bang, LouisePhD Fellowlrb@edu.au.dk+4587163659B, 303
Benn, JettePart-time Lecturerbenn@edu.au.dk+4587163838A, 201
Berge, Jan ErikResearch Assistantjeb@edu.au.dkB, 308
Berthelsen, Ulf DalvadAssistant Professor, Head of Campusulda@edu.au.dk+45871637532110, 231
Bindslev, Sofie GryResearch Assistantsobi@edu.au.dk+4587163292B, 102a
Brahe-Orlandi, RaffaelePhD Studentrabo@edu.au.dk+45871628962110, 224
Bremholm, JesperAssistant Professorjolm@edu.au.dk+4593508143B, 324b
Bundsgaard, JeppeProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesjebu@edu.au.dk+4531192607B, 310
Carlsen, DorthePhD Studentdorc@edu.au.dk
Clausen, Søren WitzelPhD Studentwitzel@edu.au.dk2110, 245
Dietz, MariannePhD Studentmadi@edu.au.dk+4587163634B, 323
Elbæk, IdaResearch Assistantida@edu.au.dkD, 111
Erlandsen, TorstenSenior Researchertoer@edu.au.dkD, 312
Fabrin, LivPhD Studentlifa@edu.au.dk+4587163759D, 211
Flensborg, Ingelise!!EmeritaA, 205
Frellsen, Nanna KampPart-time LecturerA, 205
Galster, Signe WendtPart-time Lecturersiwg@studieskolen.dkA, 205
Haas, ClausAssociate professorhaas@edu.au.dk+4587163936B, 318
Haastrup, LisbethAssociate professorliha@edu.au.dkB, 313
Hansen, Ole HenrikAssociate professorohh@edu.au.dk+4587163692D, 109
Hansen, RunePhD Studentruha@edu.au.dk
Haugsted, Mads Thorkild!!Ekstern lektormads@edu.au.dk+4587163746B, 319
Hetmar, Vibekehetmar@edu.au.dk
Holgersen, Sven-ErikAssociate professorsvho@edu.au.dk+4587163625B, 317
Holst, FinnPart-time Lecturerfh@edu.au.dk+4587163913B, 232
Horn, FinnResearch Assistantfiho@edu.au.dkB, 305
Horst, Christian EdvardPart-time Lecturerhorst@edu.au.dk+4587163941A, 201
Hoveroust Dupont, PernillePart-time Lecturerhoveroust@edu.au.dkA, 205
Højgaard, TomasAssociate professortomas@edu.au.dk+4587163596B, 325
Ingerslev, Gitte HoltenPart-time Lecturerghi@edu.au.dkA, 205
Thomas Jankvist, UffeProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesutj@edu.au.dk+4587162941B, 321
Jensen, Margit EvaPhD Studentmaej@edu.au.dkB, 323
Kaas, ThomasPhD Studentthka@edu.au.dkB, 324a
Knudsen, Lars Emmerik DamgaardAssistant Professorlada@edu.au.dkB, 312
Kristjansdottir, BergthoraAssociate professorbekr@edu.au.dk+4587163967B, 320
Ladegaard, UffePhD Studentufla@edu.au.dkD, 239
Larsen, RandiResearch Assistantrala@edu.au.dkB, 112b
Laursen, Helle PiaAssociate professorheen@edu.au.dk+4587163874D, 283
Lindenskov, LenaAssociate professorlenali@edu.au.dk+4526306681B, 305
Lund, KarenAssociate professorkarlund@edu.au.dk+4587163826B, 316
Mansour, NadiaPhD Studentnadm@edu.au.dk2110, 245
Maslo, ElinaAssociate professorelma@edu.au.dkD, 306
Matthiesen, ChristinaAssistant Professorchma@edu.au.dk+45284428202110, 230
Meidell Sigsgaard, Anna-VeraPart-time Lectureravm@edu.au.dk+4587163987A, 205
Mejding, JanAssociate professorjm@edu.au.dk+4587163857B, 105c
Molbæk, Marie-LouisePhD Studentloum@edu.au.dkB, 307
Mønsted, PernillePhD Studentpdmp@edu.au.dk2110, 240
Neubert, KatjaResearch Assistantkane@edu.au.dk+4587163749B, 112b
Oksbjerg, MariannePhD Fellowmaok@edu.au.dk2113, 250F
Petersen, Dorthe KlintAssociate professordkp@edu.au.dk+4587163924B, 116
Petersen, LineResearch Assistantlip@edu.au.dkD, 112
Polack, Winnie FossdalTraineewifp@edu.au.dkB, 308
Rasmussen, Marie DahlPhD Studentmras@edu.au.dkB, 307
Rosenbäck, Ida SchachtResearch Assistantigp@edu.au.dk
Rusmann, AnnaResearch Assistantanru@edu.au.dk+4587163293B, 102a
Rørbech, HelleAssistant Professorhero@edu.au.dk+4587163879B, 301
Schilhab, TheresaAssociate professortsc@edu.au.dk+4587163612J, 116
Schwalbe, Daria MorgounovaPart-time Lecturerdams@edu.au.dkA, 205
Shakoor, Line RønnResearch Assistantlish@edu.au.dkB, 311
Skov, Søren LyhnePart-time Lecturersols@edu.au.dkA, 205
Skovmand, Keld
Skyggebjerg, Anna KarlskovAssociate professoraks@edu.au.dk+4587163991B, 322
Stenum, HellePart-time Lecturerhels@edu.au.dkA, 205
Sørensen, Anne marie SkaarupResearch Assistantamss@edu.au.dkB, 311
Sørensen, HelenePart-time Lecturerhelene@edu.au.dkB, 305
Sørensen, Merete CornetPart-time Lecturermso@ucsj.dkA, 205
Wahl, ChristianPhD Studentchwa@edu.au.dkB, 108
Østergaard, Maria KirstineResearch Assistantmko@edu.au.dkB, 308

Publications

Sort by: Date | Author | Title