DPU

Afdeling for pædagogisk sociologi

Videnskabelige medarbejdere

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Allerup, Peter N. Emeritus nimmo@edu.au.dk +4521653793 B, 105b
Andersen, Ida Gran Adjunkt idagran@edu.au.dk +4587162798 1483, 418
Bjerre, Jørn Lektor jbje@edu.au.dk +4587162691 1483, 548
Bruun, Jens Lektor jebr@edu.au.dk +4587163848 D, 242
Christensen, Anders Astrup Videnskabelig assistent anch@edu.au.dk 1483, 428
Christensen, Jacob Adjunkt jach@edu.au.dk +4522288781 1483, 422
Coninck-Smith, Ning de Professor ning@edu.au.dk +4530539404 D, 228
Cordsen, Rune Frederik Ph.d.-studerende ruco@edu.au.dk
Fredens, Line Ph.d.-studerende lifr@edu.au.dk
Fristrup, Tine Lektor tifr@edu.au.dk +4587163601 D, 244
Frørup, Anna Kathrine Videnskabelig assistent anka@edu.au.dk +4587163989 D, 314
Glintborg, Kristen Gubi Videnskabelig assistent kg@edu.au.dk 1483, 428
Gumus, Sedat Lektor sgumus@edu.au.dk +4593521820
Hansen, Christian Sandbjerg Lektor csh@edu.au.dk D, 311
Hansen, Janne Hedegaard Lektor jhh@edu.au.dk +4587163856 D, 333
Hansen, Line Skov Opholdsstipendiat lsh@edu.au.dk 1483, 419
Høyen, Marianne Lektor hoyen@edu.au.dk +4561181729 D, 246
Jacobsen, Bo Hedegaard Ph.d.-studerende boja@edu.au.dk D, 112
Jensen, Niels Rosendal Lektor nrj@edu.au.dk +4587163709 D, 316
Jensen, Simon Skovgaard Ph.d.-stipendiat ssj@edu.au.dk 1483, 420
Kindtler, Kristian Ekstern lektor krki@edu.au.dk 1483, 530
Kjeldsen, Christian Christrup Lektor kjeldsen@edu.au.dk +4587162758 1483, 423
Kofod, Kasper Emeritus kako@edu.au.dk +4587163815 A, 201
Kristensen, Rune Müller Adjunkt ruvk@edu.au.dk B, 114c
Pedersen, Anne Krøger Ph.d.-studerende akpe@edu.au.dk 1483, 419
Langager, Søren Lektor langager@edu.au.dk +4587163618 D, 315
Larson, Anne Lektor anne@edu.au.dk +4587163985 B, 211a
Laursen, Ronni Ph.d.-stipendiat rl@edu.au.dk 1483, 419
Lieberkind, Jonas Lektor lieberkind@edu.au.dk +4587163831 D, 249
Malling, Anders Ebbestrup Videnskabelig assistent andersmalling@edu.au.dk 1483
Michel-Schertges, Dirk Lektor dimi@edu.au.dk +4593521802 D, 258
Molbæk, Mette Postdoc metm@edu.au.dk D, 335
Moos, Lejf Emeritus moos@edu.au.dk +4587163779 D, 312
Moutsios, Stavros Lektor stam@edu.au.dk +4587163641 D, 201
Nagbøl, Søren Peter Lektor sona@edu.au.dk +4587163617 D, 317
Olsen, Astrid Ph.d.-stipendiat amo@edu.au.dk 1483, 521
Pedersen, Cecilia Petrine Molander Ph.d.-studerende cepp@edu.au.dk
Qvortrup, Lars Professor lq@edu.au.dk +4527844005 D, 141
Rasmussen, Jens Professor jera@edu.au.dk +4587163852 B, 103d
Reimer, David Professor MSO dare@edu.au.dk +4587163935 1483, 425
Riis Jensen, Charlotte Videnskabelig assistent chrj@edu.au.dk D, 335
Schmidt, Maria Christina Secher Postdoc mase@edu.au.dk D, 335
Skovlund, Henrik Lektor hens@edu.au.dk +4587163872 D, 340
Smith, Emil Ph.d.-stipendiat esmith@edu.au.dk 1483, 432
Sortkær, Bent Post.doc. beso@edu.au.dk 1483, 423
Storgaard, Merete Ph.d.-studerende mesj@edu.au.dk
Stovgaard, Mikkel Adjunkt stovgaard@edu.au.dk +4587163827 D, 144
Tetler, Susan Emerita tetler@edu.au.dk A, 201
Thorborg, Mathias Merrild Roerup Videnskabelig assistent mmth@edu.au.dk
Thrane, Casper Ph.d.-studerende cath@edu.au.dk +4587162897 1483, 414

Seneste publikationer

Sort by: Date | Author | Title